These pages are for Club Members or those wishing to become Club Members, download the application form for the 2015-16 season.

For new members there is the Members Introduction and for all members a set of Guidelines and Codes of Conduct that the Club has adopted

Our current committee is listed below along with their position as defined in the Club Constitution. Any Club is only as good as the committee that runs it so we are always pleased to hear from anyone that would like to help or join the committee.

The Committee - Elected 3rd May 2016

The Club AGM was held on Tues 3rd May at Pickwicks in the Old Fox Yard, Stowmarket, here is a copy of the minutes.

President Vacant
Chairman Lee Balaam
Treasurer Tony Mooney
Secretary & Webmaster Ian Bridgeman
Vice-Chairman & Publicity Officer Ray Perry
Club Captain David Gough
Coaching Secretary Nick Samson
Development & Welfare Officer Carol Clarke
Social Secretary & Assistant Volunteer Co-ordinator Lynn Allen
Disability Representative Nora Martin
Junior Representative Richard Stokes
Volunteer Co-ordinator Sandra Balaam
Deputy Welfare Officer Chris Smith