Teams for 2017/18 season

These pages show which teams have been entered into which competitions this season

Our Club Captain, David Gough, has provided some thoughts on how we should represent our Club.

Bury St Edmunds & District League


This season we have entered 1 team in Div 1, 3 teams in Div 2 and 1 in the 2 player League.

  Pumas Jaguars Leopards Tigers Bobcats
Captain David Gough Terry Betts Ian Bridgeman Nick Samson Joseph Kulesa
Players Nigel Howe
Jack Samson
Luke Davies-Stokes
Scott Day
Martin Chamberlain
Chris Smith
Andy Bennett
Paul Davies
Mark Beaumont
Ray Perry
Marcus Hammond
Mel Redit
Carol Clarke
Keith George
Andrew Oakley
Megan Bollen
Richard Stokes
Tony Giddens
David Aldous
Mark Hyde
Jamie Hyde
Joseph Kulesa (Jnr)
Division Div 1 Div 2 Div 2 Div 2 2 Player

Junior Leagues

Details of our teams in the National Junior League, National Cadet League and the Suffolk & Cambs Border League can be found in the Junior section